National Manager Choices NZ

Toni Griffiths – Toni.Griffiths@choicesnz.org.nz

System Transformation Manager

Jo Barsanti – Joanne.Barsanti@choicesnz.org.nz

Team Manager Facilitators

Krissy Gain – Krissy.Gain@choicesnz.org.nz

Facilitators

Pearl Thatcher (Gisborne) – Pearl.Thatcher@choicesnz.org.nz

Jaana Miller (Taranaki) – Jaana.Miller@choicesnz.org.nz

Jeremy Turner (Whanganui) – Jeremy.Turner@choicesnz.org.nz

Geri Harvey (Nelson) – Geri.Harvey@choicesnz.org.nz

Laura Lightfoot (Christchurch) – Laura.Lightfoot@choicesnz.org.nz

Kaitlyn Brown (Dunedin) – Kaitlyn.Brown@choicesnz.org.nz

Tracey Saunders (Invercargill) – Tracey.Saunders@choicesnz.org.nz

Life Coaches

Conor Day (Midcentral) – Conor.Day@choicesnz.org.nz

Anri Dreyer (Midcentral) – Anri.Dreyer@choicesnz.org.nz

Anna Willocks (Midcentral) – Anna.Willocks@choicesnz.org.nz